Department of Religious Studies

Home / Directory

Directory

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Timothy Beal Florence Harkness Professor of Religion and Chair Department of Religious Studies timothy.beal@case.edu 216.368.2221
Joy Bostic Associate Professor joy.bostic@case.edu 216.368.2382
William Deal Severance Professor in the History of Religion william.deal@case.edu 216.368.2205
Julie Exline Professor julie.exline@case.edu 216.368.8573
Peter Haas Abba Hillel Silver Professor of Jewish Studies peter.haas@case.edu 216.368.2741
Justine Howe Assistant Professor justine.howe@case.edu 216.368.0179
Ramez Islambouli Full-time Lecturer of Arabic ramez.islambouli@case.edu 216.368.0457
Judith Neulander Full-time Lecturer judith.neulander@case.edu 216.368.4156
Deepak Sarma Professor deepak.sarma@case.edu 216.368.4790
Jonathan Tan Archbishop Paul J. Hallinan Professor in Catholic Studies; Associate Professor jonathan.tan@case.edu 216-368-6446

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Lauren Gallitto Department Assistant lauren.gallitto@case.edu 216.368.2210