College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Religious Studies

Department of Religious Studies

Navigation + Search
Home / Directory

Directory

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Timothy Beal The Florence Harkness Professor of Religion timothy.beal@case.edu 216.368.2221
Joy Bostic Associate Professor joy.bostic@case.edu 216.368.2382
William Deal The Severance Professor in the History of Religion william.deal@case.edu 216.368.2205
Julie Exline The Armington Professor julie.exline@case.edu 216.368.8573
Peter Haas Chair and The Abba Hillel Silver Professor of Jewish Studies peter.haas@case.edu 216.368.2741
Justine Howe Assistant Professor justine.howe@case.edu 216.368.0179
Ramez Islambouli Full-time Lecturer of Arabic ramez.islambouli@case.edu 216.368.0457
Judith Neulander Full-time Lecturer judith.neulander@case.edu 216.368.4156
Deepak Sarma Professor deepak.sarma@case.edu 216.368.4790

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Lauren Gallitto Department Assistant lauren.gallitto@case.edu 216.368.2210